Jan Preston – Boogie Boots




Year Released: Jun 24, 2007
Song List:
1. Boogie Boots
2. Ugly Papa
3. Eat Chocolate and Cry
4. Driving Back to Sydney
5. Rockin’ Pneumonia
6. Angel, Having Trouble with My Wings
7. You’re the One for Me
8. Small Town Girl
9. Winnie Played the Rag
10. The Big Beat
11. She Walked Right In and She Walked Right Out
12. Goodnight Irene


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jan Preston – Boogie Boots”