View cart “Jan Preston – Back Catalogue Collection” has been added to your cart.

Jan Preston – My Life As A Piano




Year Released: Oct 4 2013
ABC Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Song List:
1. Honky Tonk Woman
2. 1968 Jaguar
3. Boogie the Blues Away
4. Boogie Fur Elise
5. The Housework Blues
6. 20 Fingers on 88 Keys
7. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
8. Bumble Boogie
9. The Ivories Are Calling
10. Don’t Run Don’t Hide
11. Keeper of the Eighty Eights
12. Honky Tonk Train Blues
13. My Baby’s Leaving Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jan Preston – My Life As A Piano”